Prayer times in

Calculation Method

Fajr degrees, Isha degrees

Juristic Method

Upcoming Islamic Event

Ramadan

Date: Monday, March 11, 2024

Laylat al Qadr

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Eid al-Fitr

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Dhul Hijjah

Friday, June 7, 2024

Hajj

Friday, June 14, 2024

Eid ul Adha

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Muharram

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Ashura

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Safar

Monday, August 5, 2024

12 Rabi al-Awwal

Sunday, September 15, 2024